James ‘Gus’ Roy Tyroler

James ‘Gus’ Roy Tyroler

James “Gus” Roy Tyroler, 79, of Warrensburg, Mo., died Friday, Sept. 12, at Western Missouri Medical Center. Funeral services will be at 2 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 17 at Northside Christian Church in Warrensburg, with Pastor Sid Teller officiating. Interment will follow at Sunset Hill Cemetery with full military…

Emma Grace Fuller

Emma Grace Fuller

Emma Grace Fuller, 95, of Warrensburg, Mo., died Sunday, Sept. 14, at Country Club Care Center in Warrensburg. Funeral services will be 2 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 17, at Williams Funeral Chapel in Warrensburg with the Rev. Louie Lowe of First United Methodist Church officiating. Interment will follow in…

Gregory Lyle Horner

Gregory Lyle Horner

Gregory Lyle Horner, 48 of Warrensburg, Mo., died Tuesday, Sept. 9, at VITAS Hospice in Kansas City. Funeral Services will be 2 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 13, at Williams Funeral Chapel in Warrensburg with the Rev. Sid Tiller officiating. There will be a private interment at a later date. The family…

Rick Carnes

Rick Carnes

Rick Carnes, 56, of Knob Noster, Mo., died Wednesday, Sept. 10, at St. Luke’s Hospice House in Kansas City,…

Mary Chrisman

Mary Chrisman, age 77, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Tuesday, September 9 at Warrensburg Manor Care Center. She was born…

Virginia Lee Austen

Virginia Lee (Shields) Austin, 75, of Pleasant Hill, died Monday, Sept. 8 at Country Club Care Center in Warrensburg, Missouri.…

Samuel R. Dilday

Samuel R. Dilday, 70, of Centerview, Missouri, passed away Friday, Sept. 5, at his home. He is survived…

Mary Sue Goff

Mary Sue Goff, 72, of Holden, Missouri, died Thursday, Sept. 4, at her home. Funeral Services will be 3…

Marcia R. Skaar

Marcia R. Skaar

Marcia R. Skaar, 59, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Sunday, Aug. 31, at her home. Funeral services will be held…

Patricia Helen Roop Castle

Patricia Helen Roop Castle

Patricia Helen Roop Castle, 85, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Monday, Sept. 1, at her home. A memorial service will…

Page 1 of 39123Next ›Last »