Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 2)

Emma Grace Fuller

Emma Grace Fuller

Emma Grace Fuller, 95, of Warrensburg, Mo., died Sunday, Sept. 14, at Country Club Care Center in Warrensburg. Funeral services will be 2 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 17, at Williams Funeral…

Gregory Lyle Horner

Gregory Lyle Horner

Gregory Lyle Horner, 48 of Warrensburg, Mo., died Tuesday, Sept. 9, at VITAS Hospice in Kansas City. Funeral Services will be 2 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 13, at Williams Funeral Chapel in Warrensburg…

Rick Carnes

Rick Carnes

Rick Carnes, 56, of Knob Noster, Mo., died Wednesday, Sept. 10, at St. Luke’s Hospice House in Kansas City, Mo. Funeral services will be at 2 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 14, at…

Mary Chrisman

Mary Chrisman, age 77, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Tuesday, September 9 at Warrensburg Manor Care Center. She was born July 31, 1937, in Emporia, Kansas, the daughter of Arthur and Anna…

Virginia Lee Austen

Virginia Lee (Shields) Austin, 75, of Pleasant Hill, died Monday, Sept. 8 at Country Club Care Center in Warrensburg, Missouri. Funeral Services will be held 10 a.m. Friday, September 12, 2014 at…

Samuel R. Dilday

Samuel R. Dilday, 70, of Centerview, Missouri, passed away Friday, Sept. 5, at his home. He is survived by his wife Becky; two sons, Wayne and Glenn Dilday; one step-son,…

Mary Sue Goff

Mary Sue Goff, 72, of Holden, Missouri, died Thursday, Sept. 4, at her home. Funeral Services will be 3 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 7 at Williams Funeral Chapel in Holden with Pastor…

Marcia R. Skaar

Marcia R. Skaar

Marcia R. Skaar, 59, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Sunday, Aug. 31, at her home. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m. Monday, Sept. 8, at Bethlehem Lutheran Church in Warrensburg with…

Patricia Helen Roop Castle

Patricia Helen Roop Castle

Patricia Helen Roop Castle, 85, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Monday, Sept. 1, at her home. A memorial service will be held 3 p.m. Friday, Sept. 5, at First Presbyterian Church in…

Frankie Eugene Gillotti

Frankie Eugene Gillotti, 66, of Holden, Missouri, died Thursday, Aug. 28, at home. Memorial services will be held 6 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 2, at the Forward Community Church in Holden…