fair-housing
Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 2)

Roger Dale Duvall

Roger Dale Duvall, 51, died Thursday, July 10, at his home. Visitation services will be held from 6-8 p.m. Tuesday, July 15, at Sweeney-Phillips & Holdren Funeral Home in Warrensburg, Missouri.…

Ronald Hebensperger

Ronald Hebensperger

Ronald Hebensperger, 73, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Wednesday, July 9, at Warrensburg Manor Care Center. Funeral services will be held at 2 p.m. Monday, July 14, at Sweeney-Phillips & Holdren…

Samuel Harry Briscoe

Samuel Harry Briscoe, 90, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Wednesday, June 25, at the Missouri State Veterans Home in Warrensburg. Funeral services were Saturday, June 28, at the First Christian Church in…

Mary L. Roach

Mary L. Roach

Mary L. Roach, 92, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Sunday, June 29, at the Fountains at Greenbriar in Independence, Missouri. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m. Thursday, July 3, at…

Conny Sue Jenkins

Conny Sue Jenkins

Conny Sue Jenkins, 60, of Knob Noster, Missouri, died Friday, June 27, at her home. Graveside services will be held at 10 a.m. Tuesday, July 1, at Grant Cemetery in Creighton,…

Scott Jay Savage

Scott Jay Savage, 52, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Friday, June 27, at his home surrounded by his family. Memorial graveside services were held at 10 a.m. Monday, June 30, at Warrensburg…

John Raymond Doussard

John Raymond Doussard, 89, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Friday, June 27, at Kansas City Hospice House in Kansas City, Missouri. John was born Aug. 3, 1924, in East St. Louis, Illinois,…

Chester Keith Bond

Chester Keith Bond, 33, of Buckner, Missouri, formerly of Holden and La Monte, died Sunday, June 29, at his residence. There will be a celebration of life service at 7 p.m.…

Paul T. McCully Jr.

Paul T. McCully Jr.

Paul T. McCully Jr., 83, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Monday, June 23, at Country Club Care Center. Graveside services will be held at 2 p.m. Friday June 27, at Liberty Cemetery…

T. Don Beasley Jr.

T. Don Beasley Jr., 70, of Belton, Missouri, formerly of Adrian, died Friday, June 20, at Beautiful Savior Nursing Home in Belton. Funeral services will be held 11 a.m. Monday, June…