Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 2)

Tina Bokay

Tina Bokay

Tina Sue Bokay, 44, of Centerview, Missouri, formerly of Gardner and Olathe, Kansas, died Friday, April 8, near Gardner, Kansas. The family will receive friends from 6 to 8 p.m. Friday,…

William Lehman

William Lehman

William Joseph Lehman, 71, of Warrensburg died Monday, April 11, at Western Missouri Medical Center. A graveside service will be at 2 p.m. Friday, April 15, at the Missouri State Veterans Cemetery in Higginsville, Missouri,…

Tina Marie (McCubbin) Brewer

Tina Marie (McCubbin) Brewer

Tina Marie (McCubbin) Brewer, 46, of Adrian, Missouri, formerly of Holden, died Thursday, April 7, at Bates County Memorial Hospital in Butler. A memorial service will be 7 p.m. Thursday, April…

Anna Ruth (Tilley) Alley

Anna Ruth (Tilley) Alley

Anna Ruth (Tilley) Alley, 78, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Friday, April 8, at her home. Funeral service will be 2 p.m. Thursday, April 14, at Williams Funeral Chapel in Warrensburg with the…

Ruth Smith

Ruth Lee (Swigert) Smith, 88, of Warrensburg, died April 8. She was a witty, graceful mother, grandmother and great-grandmother who will be missed by many. Visitation will be held at…

Dolores Peterson

Dolores Peterson

Dolores Barbara Peterson, 80, of John Knox Village in Lee’s Summit, Missouri, formerly of Knob Noster, Missouri, died Thursday, April 7. Dolores was born May 18, 1935, the daughter of George…

Carl Stumpff

Carl W Stumpff, 84, of Holden, Missouri, died Sunday, April 3, at Western Missouri Medical Center. A visitation is scheduled for 6 to 8 p.m. Wednesday, April 6, at Ben Cast…

Raymond Vaughn

Raymond A. Vaughn, 84, of Tulsa, Oklahoma, died Thursday, March 24, at Johnson County Care Center. The family will receive friends from 1 p.m. until service time Saturday, April 9,…

Helen Lyle

Helen Lyle

Helen L. Lyle, 94, died Saturday, April 2, at Warrensburg Manor Care Center. Funeral services will be at 11 a.m. Thursday, April 7, at Sweeney-Phillips & Holdren Funeral Home in Warrensburg. Interment…

Connie Jones

Connie Ann Jones, age 75, Holden, Missouri, died Friday, April 1, at the Holden Manor Care Center. A visitation is scheduled for 6 to 8 p.m. Monday, April 4, at Ben Cast…