Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 3)

Margaret Katherine Harmon

Margaret Katherine Harmon

Margaret Katherine Harmon, 91, of Largo, Fla., died Saturday, Oct. 4  in Largo, Fla. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Saturday, Oct. 11, at the First United Methodist Church…

Eugene F. Neer

Eugene F. Neer, 84 of Warrensburg, Mo., formerly of Knob Noster, died Thursday, Sept. 25, at St. Luke’’s Hospital in Kansas City. Funeral services will be 3 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 1,…

Donald R. Manley

Donald R. Manley, 74 of Leeton, Mo., died Monday, Sept. 22,  at the Windsor Rehabilitation Center in Windsor, Mo. Don was born April 7, 1940, in St. Clair County, Mo.,…

Gay Lynn Campbell

Gay Lynn Campbell, 57 of Warrensburg, Mo., died Friday, Sept. 19, at St. Luke’s East Hospital in Lee’’s Summit. Gay was born Feb. 7, 1957, in Sewickley, Pa., the daughter…

Daniel J. Hatt

Daniel J. Hatt, 54 of Kingsville, Mo., died Friday, Sept, 19, at his residence. Memorial services will be 6 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 24, at Wesley Chapel Methodist Church north of…

James ‘Gus’ Roy Tyroler

James ‘Gus’ Roy Tyroler

James “Gus” Roy Tyroler, 79, of Warrensburg, Mo., died Friday, Sept. 12, at Western Missouri Medical Center. Funeral services will be at 2 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 17 at Northside Christian…

Emma Grace Fuller

Emma Grace Fuller

Emma Grace Fuller, 95, of Warrensburg, Mo., died Sunday, Sept. 14, at Country Club Care Center in Warrensburg. Funeral services will be 2 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 17, at Williams Funeral…

Gregory Lyle Horner

Gregory Lyle Horner

Gregory Lyle Horner, 48 of Warrensburg, Mo., died Tuesday, Sept. 9, at VITAS Hospice in Kansas City. Funeral Services will be 2 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 13, at Williams Funeral Chapel in Warrensburg…

Rick Carnes

Rick Carnes

Rick Carnes, 56, of Knob Noster, Mo., died Wednesday, Sept. 10, at St. Luke’s Hospice House in Kansas City, Mo. Funeral services will be at 2 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 14, at…

Mary Chrisman

Mary Chrisman, age 77, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Tuesday, September 9 at Warrensburg Manor Care Center. She was born July 31, 1937, in Emporia, Kansas, the daughter of Arthur and Anna…