Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 3)

Lorene Carson

Lorene Carson

America “Lorene” Carson, 94, of Holden, Missouri, died Saturday, April 2, at Harmony Gardens Assisted Living in Warrensburg. Graveside service will be 3 p.m. Tuesday, April 5, at the Holden…

Robert Vollrath

Robert Vollrath

Robert Irvin Vollrath, 86 of Kingsville, Missouri, died Saturday, April 2, at Autumn Terrace Health and Rehabilitation Center in Raytown. The family will receive friends from noon to 1 p.m. Wednesday, April…

Dorothy Preston

Dorothy Preston

Dorothy M. Preston 88, of Kingsville, Missouri, died March 30, 2016, at Country Club Care Center, Warrensburg, Missouri. Visitation will be at 1 p.m. Monday, April 4, at Ben Cast &…

Rogers Block

Rogers Block, 84, of Centerview, Missouri, died Tuesday, March 29, at his home. The family will receive friends from 9 a.m. until service time Tuesday, April 5, at the Second…

Theresa Dee Wilson

Theresa Dee Wilson, 53, of Holden, Missouri, died March 27 at St. Luke’s East in Lee’s Summit, Missouri. A memorial service will be held at 8 p.m. Thursday, March 31, at…

Katie May Gudde

Katie May Gudde, 97, of Centerview, Missouri, died March 27 at Holden Manor Care Center, Holden, Missouri. Katie was born June 13, 1918, to Edward Harrison Good and Prudie May (Everette)…

Harold Craven

Harold Craven

Harold E. Craven, 90, of Warrensburg, died Friday, March 25, at his home. The family will receive friends from 5:30 until 7 p.m. Tuesday, March 29, at Sweeney-Phillips & Holdren Funeral…

Jacob Tyler Patton

Jacob Tyler Patton

Jacob Tyler Patton, 16, of Holden, Missouri, died Sunday, March 27, at his home. Memorial service will be 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, March 30, at St. Patrick’s Catholic Church in Holden with Father Pete…

Michael Lee Hough

Michael Lee Hough

Michael Lee Hough, 68 of Holden, Missouri, died Thursday, March 24, 2016 at Overland Park Regional Medical Center in Overland Park, Kansas. The family will receive friends from 2 to 3…

Ivan Todd

Ivan Elizabeth Todd, 94 years, of Warrensburg, died Tuesday, March 15, at the Country Club Care Center. The family will receive friends from 6:30 to 8 p.m. Thursday, March 17,…