Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 4)

Virginia Lee Austen

Virginia Lee (Shields) Austin, 75, of Pleasant Hill, died Monday, Sept. 8 at Country Club Care Center in Warrensburg, Missouri. Funeral Services will be held 10 a.m. Friday, September 12, 2014 at…

Samuel R. Dilday

Samuel R. Dilday, 70, of Centerview, Missouri, passed away Friday, Sept. 5, at his home. He is survived by his wife Becky; two sons, Wayne and Glenn Dilday; one step-son,…

Mary Sue Goff

Mary Sue Goff, 72, of Holden, Missouri, died Thursday, Sept. 4, at her home. Funeral Services will be 3 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 7 at Williams Funeral Chapel in Holden with Pastor…

Marcia R. Skaar

Marcia R. Skaar

Marcia R. Skaar, 59, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Sunday, Aug. 31, at her home. Funeral services will be held at 10 a.m. Monday, Sept. 8, at Bethlehem Lutheran Church in Warrensburg with…

Patricia Helen Roop Castle

Patricia Helen Roop Castle

Patricia Helen Roop Castle, 85, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Monday, Sept. 1, at her home. A memorial service will be held 3 p.m. Friday, Sept. 5, at First Presbyterian Church in…

Frankie Eugene Gillotti

Frankie Eugene Gillotti, 66, of Holden, Missouri, died Thursday, Aug. 28, at home. Memorial services will be held 6 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 2, at the Forward Community Church in Holden…

Cathleen Marie Simpkins

Cathleen Marie Simpkins

Cathleen Marie Simpkins, 73, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Saturday, Aug. 30, at Ridgecrest Nursing Center in Warrensburg. Funeral services will be held at 2:30 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 3, at Sweeney-Phillips &…

Virginia Yinger

Virginia Yinger, 98, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Saturday, Aug. 30, at the Warrensburg Manor Care Center. Funeral services will be held at 11 a.m. Wednesday, Sept. 3, at Sweeney-Phillips & Holdren…

Hayden Michael Gillroy

Hayden Michael Gillroy, 8 days old, passed away Wednesday, August 20 at Children’s Mercy Hospital in Kansas City, Missouri.  Graveside services will be 10:00 a.m. Monday, August 25th at Warrensburg…

Marvin M. “Red” Racy

Marvin M. “Red” Racy, 83, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Monday, July 28, at Lee’s Summit Medical Center in Lee’s Summit, Missouri. Funeral services were Thursday, July 31, at Sweeney-Phillips & Holdren…