Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 4)

Michael Lee Hough

Michael Lee Hough

Michael Lee Hough, 68 of Holden, Missouri, died Thursday, March 24, 2016 at Overland Park Regional Medical Center in Overland Park, Kansas. The family will receive friends from 2 to 3…

Ivan Todd

Ivan Elizabeth Todd, 94 years, of Warrensburg, died Tuesday, March 15, at the Country Club Care Center. The family will receive friends from 6:30 to 8 p.m. Thursday, March 17,…

Shirley Tran

Shirley Tran, 14, of Warrensburg, died Sunday, March 13, from an automobile accident in Pittsville. The family will receive friends from 6:30 to 8 p.m. Wednesday, March 16, at Sweeney-Phillips &…

Brandon Stewart

Brandon Matthew Stewart, 24, of Knob Noster, died Saturday, March 12, in Sedalia. A celebration of life is scheduled for 2 p.m. Saturday, March 19, at the Knob Noster VFW Post 4195.…

David Johnson

David K. Johnson, 91, of Latour, Missouri, died March 12, at Holden Manor Care Center, Holden, Missouri. Arrangements are pending at this time. The visitation will be at 10 a.m. Wednesday, March…

Rowena Hakan

Rowena Hakan

Rowena M. French Hakan, “Sissy,” 80, of Overland Park, Kansas, died March 10 in her home at Park Meadows. There will be a Celebration of Ro’s life Thursday, March 17, at…

Tyler Lockhart

Tyler Lockhart

Tyler M. Lockhart, 25, of Knob Noster, died in an automobile accident Tuesday, March 8, north of Knob Noster. The family will receive friendsfrom 1 p.m. until service time Saturday, March…

Ethel Ann Gann

Ethel Ann Gann, 91, of Warrensburg, died Tuesday, March 8, at Warrensburg Manor. The family will receive friends from 1 p.m. until service time Friday, March 11, at Sweeney-Phillips &…

Edna Foster

Edna Foster

Edna Imogene (Miller) Foster, 97, of St. Clair, Missouri, formerly of Kingsville, Missouri, died Sunday, Feb. 28, at Mercy Hospital in Washington, Missouri. Memorial services are scheduled for 10 a.m. Saturday, March…

Jerry Seigel

Jerry Seigel

Jerry L. “Coach” Seigel, 75, of Warrensburg, died Saturday, March 5, at St. Luke’s Hospital in Kansas City. The family will receive friends from 12:30 p.m. until service time Thursday, March…