showmejustice
Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 3)

Ruby Elizabeth Meyrand

Ruby Elizabeth (Collins) Meyrand, 82, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Sunday, March 29, at Vitas Hospice in Kansas City, Missouri. Graveside Services will be 2 p.m. Thursday, April 2, at Warrensburg…

Thomas W. Rewerts

Thomas W. Rewerts, 56, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Saturday, March 28, at his home. Memorial services will be held at 4 p.m. Thursday, April 2, at Sweeney-Phillips and Holdren Funeral Home…

Gertrude Pehl Innes

Gertrude Pehl Innes

Gertrude Pehl Innes, 103, died at her home in Warrensburg on March 28. Services will be Monday, April 6 at 10:30 a.m. at Christ Episcopal Church, officiated by the Rev. Lawrence Lewis.…

Sue Whitman

Sue Whitman

Sue Whitman, of Warrensburg, died Thursday, March 26, at St. Luke’s Hospital in Kansas City, Missouri. Funeral services will be held at 3 p.m. Tuesday, March 31, at the Sweeney-Phillips &…

Nathaniel Reid Closen

Nathaniel Reid Closen from Holden, Missouri, died on March 25. A rosary will be will be held on Sunday, March 29 at 3:30 p.m. at Williams Funeral Chapel in Holden, Missouri…

Marjorie Belle Pierce

Marjorie Belle Pierce, 82, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Sunday, March 22, at Ridgecrest Nursing Center in Warrensburg, Missouri. Visitation services will be from 4 to 6 p.m. Wednesday, March 25…

Robert L. Atherley Sr.

Robert L. Atherley Sr., 77, of Knob Noster, Missouri, died Saturday, March 21, at Ridgecrest Nursing Center in Warrensburg, Missouri. Memorial services will be held at 1 p.m. Thursday, March 26,…

Mary “Elizabeth” Van Meter

Mary “Elizabeth” Van Meter

Mary “Elizabeth” Van Meter, 97, of Holden, Missouri, died Saturday, March 21, at Holden Manor Care Center. Funeral Mass will be 10 a.m. Thursday, March 26, at St. Patrick’s Catholic Church…

Harvey Josiah Moore

Harvey Josiah Moore, 83, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Friday, March 20, at the Missouri Veterans Home in Warrensburg. Moore is survived by his wife, Alice; three sons, Joseph, Jesse C. and…

D. Jaye Smith

D. Jaye Smith

D. Jaye Smith, 85, of Independence, Missouri, died Thursday, March 12, at Rosewood Health and Rehab Center in Independence. Graveside services will be held at 2 p.m. Friday, March 27, at…