Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 4)

Jay Dewayne Cronhardt

Jay Dewayne Cronhardt

Jay Dewayne Cronhardt, 64, of Knob Noster, Missouri, died Tuesday, July 5, at Lee’s Summit Medical Center. Funeral services will be 3 p.m. Friday, July 8, at Sweeney-Phillips & Holdren Funeral…

Dennis Keith Smithson

Dennis Keith Smithson

Dennis Keith Smithson, 73, of Holden, Missouri, died July 4 at his home. A private service with family will be at 5 p.m. Thursday, July 7, at New Life Fellowship, 400…

Patricia Burge

Patricia Burge

Patricia Burge, 81, of Warrensburg, died Saturday, July 2, 2016 at her home surrounded by her family. Funeral services will be at 11 a.m. Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at Sweeney-Phillips & Holdren Funeral…

Landa Lea Quick

Landa Lea Quick

Landa Lea Quick, 79, of Holden, Missouri, died Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at St. Luke’s Hospice House in Kansas City. Funeral Service will be 2:30 p.m. Sunday, July 3 at the First…

John W. Lamb

John W. Lamb, 89, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Monday, June 27, at St. Luke’s East Hospital in Lee’s Summit. Graveside services were Wednesday, June 29, at Liberty Baptist Cemetery. John was…

Warren Glen Webster

Warren Glen Webster, 61, of Kansas City, formerly of Knob Noster, died Saturday, June 18, at North Kansas City Hospital. Funeral services will be 2:30 p.m. Wednesday, June 22, at Sweeney-Phillips…

Venita Ethel Heidler

Venita Ethel Heidler, 96, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Sunday, June 19, at NorthCare Hospice in Kansas City. Funeral services will be 2 p.m. Thursday, June 23, at Sweeney-Phillips & Holdren Funeral Home…

Neva Mae Agee

Neva Mae Agee

Neva Mae Agee, 84, died June 15, 2016. Visitation will be 10-11 a.m. Wednesday, June 22, at Sweeney-Phillips Funeral Home in Warrensburg. Funeral services will follow at 11 a.m. with burial at Warrensburg Memorial Gardens.…

Ardyce Huston

Ardyce Huston

Ardyce (Oglevie, Kendrick) Huston, 85, died peacefully June 14, at her home in Blue Springs, Missouri. Private gravesite services will be held at Fairview Cemetery in Holden, Missouri, at 11 a.m. Friday,…

Joan Nichol

Joan Nichol

Joan Nichol, 82, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Thursday, June 9, at her home. Funeral services will be held at noon Monday, June 13, at Bethlehem Lutheran Church with Pastor Joel Kurz…