Home » Archives by category » Obituaries (Page 5)

Herman F. Peery

Herman F. Peery

Herman F. Peery, 90, of Knob Noster, Missouri, died Friday, May 20, at Harry S. Truman Memorial Veterans’ Hospital in Columbia, Missouri. Funeral services will be at 10 a.m. Wednesday, May 25,…

Linda M. Zumwalt

Linda M. Zumwalt

Linda M. Zumwalt, 69, of Centerview, Missouri, died Friday, May 20, at her home. Memorial services will be at 7 p.m. Wednesday, May 25, at Sweeny-Phillips & Holdren Funeral Home…

Roger Wayne Hayes

Roger Wayne Hayes

Roger Wayne Hayes, 64, of Knob Noster, Missouri, died Friday, May 20, at Warrensburg Manor. Funeral services will be 2 p.m. Thursday, May 26, at Sweeney-Phillips & Holdren Funeral Home in Warrensburg. Interment…

Gerald Alvin Dawson

Gerald Alvin Dawson

Gerald Alvin Dawson, 80, of Knob Noster, Missouri, died Sunday, May 15, at the Warrensburg Veterans Home. There will be a Masonic service at 1:30 p.m. Thursday, May 19, at the Warrensburg…

William Cleo Newby

William Cleo Newby

William Cleo “Bill” Newby, 74, of rural Knob Noster, Missouri, died Wednesday, May 11, at his home. Bill was born March 3, 1942, in Cameron, Missouri, the son of James Franklin…

Catherine Potter

Catherine Potter

Catherine Marie Potter, 80, of Warrensburg, died Sunday, May 8, at her daughter’s home. A funeral service will be at 11:30 a.m. Saturday, May 14, at Bethlehem Lutheran Church in…

Margaret Alice Irvine

Margaret Alice Irvine

Margaret Alice Irvine, 101, of the Pittsville community, died Monday, May 9, at Wilshire at Lakewood Care Center in Lee’s Summit. A funeral service will be 3 p.m. Sunday, May 15, at…

Russell Wayne Scrutchfield

Russell Wayne Scrutchfield, 66, of Centerview, Missouri, died Saturday, May 7, at St. Luke’s Hospital in Kansas City. Russell was born Aug. 6, 1949, in Warrensburg, the son of Russell and…

Mary Kathryn Collins

Mary Kathryn Collins

Mary Kathryn Collins, 62, of Knob Noster, Missouri, died Wednesday, May 4, in Lee’s Summit, Missouri. Funeral services will be noon Monday, May 9, at Grover Park Baptist Church with the…

Raymond Eugene Wilson

Raymond Eugene Wilson

Raymond Eugene Wilson, 88, of Warrensburg, Missouri, died Thursday, May 5, at St. Mary’s Manor in Blue Springs, Missouri. Funeral services will be 3 p.m. Monday, May 9, at Sweeney-Phillips &…